Hello There

Hello there lovely people,

I thought I would do a blog post to give you an idea of what to expect from my blog. (Are you as excited as I am? Just me? Oh…okay…cool.)

I am not 100% sure what the style or direction this blog will take, but like all things, it might change over time.

For right now there will be no set-schedule, but I do have some goals that I want to try to achieve and some things I would like to test out.

Goals for October and November are to post a lot of blog posts on writing. Since November is National Novel Writing Month (or NaNoWriMo) I wanted to dedicate some time to talking about writing.
Last year I participated in NaNoWriMo and I learned a few things that I want to share with other aspiring writers.

One of my favorite series I am looking forward to doing is a monthly “life recap”.
These updates/recaps will be highlights of my month complied into 3-5 photos.
Basically, my life in five photos. This is something I will just be testing out; October-December is always full of fun activities (hello, Holiday season!) so I know that my life will be interesting enough to share for the next few months. (The other months would just be school…not  very blog worthy.)

Canadian Thanksgiving happened this week, and the American Thanksgiving is coming up soon. And I have a very special, soon-to-be-announced series coming soon for this season of thanksgiving. (Now are you excited?)

There will be many other things I will be talking about, let’s talk about fashion and style. Let’s talk about Jesus. Food is also a great topic to talk about (or should I say, taco ‘bout? Ha…ha…ha.)
Basically, anything that makes up my life, you can be prepared to read about to some extent or another. I am not sure what category this blog will fall under, Christian lifestyle, perhaps? Or maybe it will end up being it’s own special thing. 🙂
My life is made up of many thoughts and various elements.
And this blog? Welp…it’s a really great way to express my creativity. Where else am I supposed to put these obscure ideas? *gasp* what did humans do before the internet? (Oh, another thing you should know about me is that I am fluent in sarcasm. It’s just going to be hard for readers to decipher it…so, good luck.) 😉

Au revoir,

Anna

Leave a Reply

