New Blog Schedule | What to look for in 2017

Hello lovely people,

I am just going to cut straight to the chase…I came up with a little blog schedule to keep myself focused on writing more posts this year. I am so excited for all the posts I have planned! *YAY*

Here’s how it’s going down…

Miscellaneous Mondays
This will be the day where I talk about what’s going on in my life.
The day I post whatever random thoughts pop into my mind.
The days that bible studies, posts about faith, music, and more will be posted. 🙂

So remember, all the miscellaneous thoughts and whatnots I love to share with you all will be posted on Monday.  This might be weekly or possibly every two weeks, depending on what’s going on and how much inspiration I have. Haha!

Writing Wednesdays
This is the day of the week that I will talk about writing advice for other aspiring writers.
I will write about how my book writing is going. Look for posts about writers of the past and present that inspire me. Something I would love to do on Wednesdays is possibly interview some writers. So basically anything and everything that is writing related will be posted on Wednesdays.

Throwback Thursday
This is the day I will probably look forward to writing the most. If you know me, you know that I love vintage fashion, music from the 50s, and history in general. So I have decided to dedicate one day a week to my love of the oldies.
What you can expect on Thursdays is going to be blog posts about vintage fashion and how to add some vintage vibes to your everyday looks. I will talk about old music that is actually really good and should find a place somewhere on your playlists. I will talk about my top favorite old films that you should watch sometime. There might be random posts about history facts, because as someone writing historical drama…I know a lot of random history facts. Every Thursday will be a different topic within the realm of being a “throwback”.

Annnnnnd…don’t forget that I am the co-founder of Eromai. A blog for Christian girls written by Christian girls as we strive to become Proverbs 31 women.
Every Saturday there is a new post written by either Brooklyn or myself. So on the weekends you should totally check it.

So that’s what my blog will be looking like. I am super excited and will try really hard to keep up this schedule.

Let me know if you have any blog post suggestions, or let me know what days you look forward to reading the most!

I can’t wait to share more with you all!

au revoir,
Anna Joy

 

2 thoughts on “New Blog Schedule | What to look for in 2017

Leave a Reply

